custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Francisco

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Glasdore Lofts apartments! At Glasdore Lofts Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/06/2021

I've lived here for 3 1/2 years now, and I really like it. A clean and quiet building, nice amenities, great view, and Amanda (the building manager) is...

J
03/10/2021

Living at Glasdore has been a really good experience since moving in. The building is really nice and modern, the neighbors are friendly, and the staff is...

T
08/02/2020

Had a great experience moving in. Property manager was extremely helpful, she went above and beyond to get us situated. 2nd level parking is VERY difficult to maneuver, especially for a mid sized car, but the overall experience has been fantastic

B
08/01/2020


B
08/01/2020


D
04/22/2020


J
03/12/2020


E
02/20/2020


G
02/08/2020

I’ve lived here for just under two years, and I love it. Beautiful apartments and views, and the staff is friendly and responsive; the hallways are kept clean as well as the outside.

G
02/08/2020

I’ve lived here for just under two years, and I love it. Beautiful apartments and views, and the staff is friendly and responsive; the hallways are kept clean as well as the outside.


Call Us
(415) 431-LOFT
Address
30 Dore Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Office Hours
Please call for hours